FIND THE ANSWERS

YUGIOH EFFECT BATTLE?

Answer this question

  • YUGIOH EFFECT BATTLE?


Answers

Answer #1 | 21/12 2013 19:21
Both effects techincally optional, according to the rule, so it's about who makes the first move, if mole activates his effect first, cast will activate his effect, and the other way around, so it's who will use it first. This is because if mole uses his effect first, he will form chain link 1, and cast will form chain link 2, chains resolve backwards, so in this scenario cast's effect will be activated first, and mole's effect won't be used

Possible answer

Anonymous282201
Login to your account
Create new account