FIND THE ANSWERS

Will my data still be saved on the PS3?

Answer this question

  • Will my data still be saved on the PS3?


Answers

Answer #1 | 23/12 2013 18:35
Unfortunately there's nothing you can do as you must still have the original account that created the data. Without that, it's unusable and you must start over. It's an unfortunate side effect, but it's how it works. And no, none of your data will be returned as it was on your hard drive, not on PSN. The ONLY way you would be able to retrieve the data is if it was stored on your PS+ cloud storage if you had PS+. Otherwise it's all gone and, again, you'd have to start over.
Positive: 100 %

Possible answer

Anonymous736304
Login to your account
Create new account