FIND THE ANSWERS

What would happen if someone deleted an entire page on Wikipedia?

Answer this question

  • What would happen if someone deleted an entire page on Wikipedia?


Answers

Answer #1 | 19/12 2013 10:52
They can recover the pages, so someone would see that, then restore the old page.
Answer #2 | 19/12 2013 12:28
A Bot would promptly put it back and issue the person with a warning or block their account/IP address if they had had previous warnings.
Answer #3 | 20/12 2013 03:16
It could not be deleted. Others could only edit but can't delete.

Possible answer

Anonymous159459
Login to your account
Create new account