Magic The Gathering...?

Answer this question

  • Magic The Gathering...?


Answer #1 | 23/12 2013 02:48
Your lands don't stay tapped, they have no 'link' to the creature apart from providing the mana to cast the creature spell with. They'll untap in the untap step as normal. There is no upper limit on the amount of life you can have. Hundreds, thousands, it goes as high as you can make it go.
Answer #2 | 23/12 2013 11:01
1. Mana is not land. Lands and other sources produce mana. There are spells that produce mana so you need to make this distinction. Now if you had read the rules, everything on your side is untapped at the beginning of your turn, each of your turns a game. 2. You can have as much life as you can get, but don't forget that there are many ways of winning that don't have anything to do with your life count so making a deck that has lifegain just for lifegain will not win a game for you.

Possible answer