FIND THE ANSWERS

Face booking account help?

Answer this question

  • Face booking account help?


Answers

Answer #1 | 23/12 2013 04:36
If you deleted that account that means it's been deactivated, so you can't use it anymore. You'll just have to replace that account by creating another one as you can't use that second one anymore
Answer #2 | 23/12 2013 05:08
new one

Possible answer