FIND THE ANSWERS

YUGIOH EFFECT BATTLE?

Answer this question

  • YUGIOH EFFECT BATTLE?


Answers

Answer #1 | 21/12 2013 19:21
Both effects techincally optional, according to the rule, so it's about who makes the first move, if mole activates his effect first, cast will activate his effect, and the other way around, so it's who will use it first. This is because if mole uses his effect first, he will form chain link 1, and cast will form chain link 2, chains resolve backwards, so in this scenario cast's effect will be activated first, and mole's effect won't be used
Positive: 40 %

Possible answer

Find great deals on eBay for yugioh battle fader yugioh effect veiler. Shop with confidence.
Read more
Positive: 40 %
The Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game, known as the Yu-Gi-Oh! Official Card Game (遊☆戯☆王オフィシャルカードゲーム, Yū-Gi-Ō Ofisharu Kādo Gēmu
Read more
Positive: 35 %
We Ship Raging Battle Very Quick. Get Yu-Gi-Oh Cards Quick at YuGioh-Cards.Net. Over 10,000 ... If this card is Special Summoned by this effect, ...
Read more
Positive: 21 %
Get Yu-Gi-Oh Cards Quick at YuGioh ... from Yugi's Legendary Deck: Battle City Deck Top ... damage from that battle (this is a Quick Effect).
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results