Who won the first bharat ratna and refused with honour?

Answer this question

  • Who won the first bharat ratna and refused with honour?


Bharat Ratna: Bharat Ratna Award Winners List: ... The award was established by the first President of India, ... Awards and Honours:
Read more
Positive: 40 %
Bharat Ratna is the highest civilian honour ... Bharat Ratna was introduced in 1954. The first ever Indian to ... that Bharat Ratna should be ...
Read more
Positive: 37 %

More resources

... Cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar will be awarded the Bharat Ratna and legendary ... sportspersons who have won laurels for the ... first, Apple ...
Read more
Positive: 40 %
This is a list of recipients of Bharat Ratna, the highest civilian award of India. Dr. ... List of Bharat Ratna recipients. 2,189 pages on this wiki. Edit
Read more
Positive: 35 %
The Bharat Ratna ( Hindi pronunciation: ; Jewel of India) ... The first recipients of the Bharat Ratna were politician C. Rajagopalachari , ...
Read more
Positive: 21 %
Lataji receiving the Bharat Ratna by ... Since she had won the popular Filmfare awards so many times & had always ... Maharashtra Ratna : First ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account