Who won the Champ Car series in 2008?

Answer this question

  • Who won the Champ Car series in 2008?


... it as the Champ Car World Series ... sported by Champ Cars. But bear in mind that a Champ Car weighed ... 2008: After "unification", Champ Car ...
Read more
Positive: 55 %
... Who won the Champ Car series in 2008? ... 2008 champ car world series dp01. black in color. exterior and interior very detailed. looks like the ...
Read more
Positive: 52 %

More resources

De Champ Car Series ... Het geplande Champ Car seizoen van 2008 ... Robert Doornbos reed met succes het laatste Champ Car kampioenschap in 2007. Hij won de ...
Read more
Positive: 55 %
KV Racing's Will Power earned a comfortable victory in the last ever Champ Car race ... 20th 2008; Champ Car RSS ... then suddenly the series ...
Read more
Positive: 50 %
The 2008 Champ Car season was to have been the 30th season of the series. ... (won by Will Power), ... ^ a b "2008 IRL IndyCar Series". Champ Car Stats.
Read more
Positive: 36 %
... 2008: IRL IndyCar Series Round 13: Edmonton City ... who won the Champ Car race here in 2006 and has never finished lower than fourth in three ...
Read more
Positive: 13 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account