Who was the mvp in 2001 for the Milwaukee Brewers?

Answer this question

  • Who was the mvp in 2001 for the Milwaukee Brewers?


Milwaukee Brewers; 2016 Milwaukee ... (2001–present) Milwaukee County Stadium (1970 ... Three Brewers have won MVP awards during their career with the team.
Read more
Positive: 56 %
... and was named the NLCS Most Valuable Player in 2001. ... 30 Craig Counsell ... Craig Counsell (Milwaukee Brewers) Clint Hurdle ...
Read more
Positive: 53 %

More resources

2001 Milwaukee Brewers. Batting, Pitching, & Fielding Statistics. ... 8+ MVP, 5+ A-S, 2+ Starter, 0-2 Sub, < 0 Repl. Name Age IP G GS R RA9 RA9opp RA9def ...
Read more
Positive: 56 %
Fielder places fourth in NL MVP race. ... and probably the best year in Milwaukee Brewers ... Bonds won four years in a row from 2001-04 and also in ...
Read more
Positive: 51 %
Brewers left fielder ... Braun outpolled the Dodgers' Matt Kemp to become Milwaukee's first league MVP since Hall of Famer Robin Yount won for the ...
Read more
Positive: 37 %
The Official News of Milwaukee Brewers. ... Franchise MVP FAQ At the Ballpark. ... Adam McCalvy has covered the Brewers for since 2001.
Read more
Positive: 14 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account