Who was the Chief Minister of Tripura in the year 1947?

Answer this question

  • Who was the Chief Minister of Tripura in the year 1947?


... the chief minister's term is for five years and is subject to no ... has served as Chief Minister of Tripura since ... Chief Ministers of Tripura ...
Read more
Positive: 68 %
9th Chief Minister of Tripura; Incumbent. ... In the same year, he became the Chief Minister of the state of Tripura. ... Manik Sarkar; Biman Bose;
Read more
Positive: 65 %

More resources

Our Chief Minister; Council of ... higher learning in the state which was established in the year 1947. ... Chief Minister of Tripura in the year 1986 ...
Read more
Positive: 68 %
Get the list of current Chief Ministers in India with their party, ... You can also explore Chief Minister's details through map. ... Tripura: Manik Sarkar ...
Read more
Positive: 63 %
Commons: Chief ministers of Tripura – Sammlung von Bildern, Videos und Audiodateien States of ... States of India since 1947 – Tripura; Abgerufen von ...
Read more
Positive: 49 %
Tripura (princely state) ... was a princely state in India during the period of the British Raj and for some two years after the ... (Chief ministers) Edit.
Read more
Positive: 26 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account