Who was the Chief Minister of Meghalaya in the year 1947?

Answer this question

  • Who was the Chief Minister of Meghalaya in the year 1947?


• Chief Minister: ... The partition of the country in 1947 created severe ... between 0 and 28 civilians have died per year in Meghalaya ...
Read more
Positive: 83 %
The chief Minister of Meghalaya ... In the year of 2014, the ... This is mainly due to the infrastructure of the state which was categorized during the ...
Read more
Positive: 80 %

More resources

About Meghalaya Elections Meghalaya, ... From the year 1957 to 1971, Meghalaya was represented in the Lok Sabha as an autonomous ... Chief Minister, ...
Read more
Positive: 83 %
Posts about Meghalaya ... 1947 at Tura in Meghalaya, Purno ... Information & Broadcasting etc and was also the chief minister of Meghalaya ...
Read more
Positive: 78 %
List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka. ... 25 October 1947: ... (over eighteen years). One chief minister, ...
Read more
Positive: 64 %
The complete list of Chief Ministers of Tamil Nadu consists of the ... The term of the legislative council was three years. ... The Chief Minister of ...
Read more
Positive: 41 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account