Who is the winner of Orange cap in IPL 2013?

Answer this question

  • Who is the winner of Orange cap in IPL 2013?


get Indian Premier League 2013 Orange Cap results information IPL 6. ... The Orange Cap will be awarded to the ... Winner of Orange Cap 2013' Orange Cap ...
Read more
Positive: 27 %
Season-ending Orange Cap winners in IPL history ... 2013, M: 17, R: 733, Ave: 52.35, 50s: 6) Michael Hussey’s story ahead of the IPL 2013 season was ...
Read more
Positive: 24 %

More resources

IPL 2014: Profiling Winners of Orange Cap, ... the tournament also got its winners for the Orange Cap ... com is part of Bleacher Report ...
Read more
Positive: 27 %
cricket / List Of Purple Cap And Orange Cap Winners of IPL; List Of Purple Cap And Orange Cap ... he left in IPL 4. He scored 733 runs in 15 matches. 2013: ...
Read more
Positive: 22 %
Would trade Orange Cap for Trophy: ... With each of his 733 runs in IPL 2013, ... Purple Cap winner found his groove while bowling in latter stages.
Read more
Positive: 8 %
The Indian Premier League (IPL) ... Orange Cap Edit. ... with the eventual winner keeping the cap for the season. ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account