Who is the President of Myanmar in 2013?

Answer this question

  • Who is the President of Myanmar in 2013?


According to the Constitution of Myanmar, the President: ... On 15 March 2016, the Assembly of Union elected Htin Kyaw as the 9th President of Myanmar.
Read more
Positive: 26 %
List of Presidents of Myanmar Myanmar. This article is part of a ... Vice President of Myanmar; Prime Minister of Myanmar; State Counsellor of Myanmar;
Read more
Positive: 23 %

More resources Myanmar: What Future? As Myanmar undergoes ... Myanmar 2013 - Myanmar: What Future? ... Office of the President of Myanmar
Read more
Positive: 26 %
3 CIA World Factbook 2013 Myanmar is rich in natural resources ... On 13 July 2013, Myanmar’s President signed a law7 granting Myanmar’s Central Bank more
Read more
Positive: 21 %
News and Media. Panel discussion in ... riots in Meiktila and other parts of the country-28-3-2013 (in Myanmar) President U Thein Sein speech to the nation ...
Read more
Positive: 7 %
Monday 13 May 2013 12.21 EDT Last modified on Wednesday 11 May ... President Thein Sein will make a state visit to the US in the ... Myanmar Share on ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account