Who is the mla of bisauli?

Answer this question

  • Who is the mla of bisauli?


Bisauli (Assembly constituency) ... MLA: Ashutosh Maurya ... Extant of Bisauli Assembly constituency is KCs Bisauli, Karanpur, Asafpur, ...
Read more
Positive: 32 %
Bareilly A cooperative bank s general manager has filed charges against the bank chairman and SP MLA from Bisauli ... charges the MLA held ...
Read more
Positive: 29 %

More resources

Paid news: EC disqualifies MLA,bars her for 3 yrs Election Commission on Thursday disqualified Umlesh Yadav,a sitting MLA from Bisauli Assembly ...
Read more
Positive: 32 %
... Uttar Pradesh Council of MLA, Uttar Pradesh MLA List, ... Bisauli: 112: Ashutosh Morya Urf Raju: SP: Baheri: 118: Ata Ur Rehman: SP: Milkipur: 273 ...
Read more
Positive: 27 %
Find Mla Disqualified Latest News, ... the sitting BSP legislator from Bisauli in Uttar Pradesh's Badaun district and barred ... Disqualified MLA pray for ...
Read more
Positive: 13 %
‘Paid news' claims first political scalp as EC disqualifies MLA . J. Balaji; Comment ... She was elected from Bisauli in 2007 on the ticket of the ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account