Who is the foriegner to win bharat ratna?

Answer this question

  • Who is the foriegner to win bharat ratna?


Who was the first foreigner to receive Bharat ... Bharat Ratna Award has been awarded to a naturalized Indian citizen, Mother Teresa in 1980, ...
Read more
Positive: 65 %
“Bharat Ratna” Award is ... and also on Foreigners for the highest degrees of ... The Following is the List of “Bharat Ratna”-Award Recipients ...
Read more
Positive: 62 %

More resources

On the Bharat Ratna, a question; On the Bharat Ratna, ... Modi has a historic opportunity to win India’s heart by playing an integrative ...
Read more
Positive: 65 %
The First Foreigner to Receive Bharat Ratna Award was Khan Abdul Gaffar in 1987 was an Independence ... The Bharat Ratna was the India’s ...
Read more
Positive: 60 %
Checkout full list of Bharat Ratna award winners and know about some interesting facts about them. ... Now Sportsperson can also win Bharat Ratna Award.
Read more
Positive: 46 %
Talk:Bharat Ratna This article is a ... Bharat Ratna received a peer review by ... Also the article says that only Khan and Mandela were non-Indians to win it.
Read more
Positive: 23 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account