Who is the current president of Bahujan samaj party?

Answer this question

  • Who is the current president of Bahujan samaj party?


... Mayawati formed a coalition with Samajwadi Party President Mulayam Singh Yadav ... Current national ... Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangha; Bahujan Samaj Party;
Read more
Positive: 23 %
The Bahujan Samaj Party ... National President, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) Member of Uttar Pardesh Legislative Council Chief Minister, Uttar Pradesh ...
Read more
Positive: 20 %

More resources

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) ... especially after Mayawati took the helm as the Party president on September 18, 2003. BSP managed to win in majority during ...
Read more
Positive: 23 %
... Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Prominent leaders of India, ... Samajwadi Party , Indian National Congress, President of BSP Mayawati, Mayawati , ...
Read more
Positive: 18 %
... the Bahujan Samaj Party is facing ... Mayawati must step down, forms anti ... a personal fiefdom of its current president Mayawati who ...
Read more
Positive: 4 %
Jantantrik Bahujan Samaj Party ... splinter group of Bahujan Samaj Party ... The president of JBSP was DP Yadav ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account