Who are the loksabha members from uttarpradesh?

Answer this question

  • Who are the loksabha members from uttarpradesh?


List of Members of Lok Sabha, Statewise Members List. Skip to main content; ... Uttar Pradesh; Uttar Pradesh. You can also sort Lok Sabha Members: ...
Read more
Positive: 38 %
Pages in category "Lok Sabha constituencies in Uttar Pradesh" The following 80 pages are in this category, out of 80 total.
Read more
Positive: 35 %

More resources

#loksabha Should @narendramodi have early LokSabha Poll with #UttarPradesh #Punjab #Gujarat #Goa ... ...
Read more
Positive: 38 %
... General Elections / Constituency and Polling ... It believes in understanding the needs and demands of its members and provides them quality ...
Read more
Positive: 33 %
Lok Sabha elections results 2014: Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand BJP registered its best ever performance, in 1998 BJP won 57 seats in UP. By: ...
Read more
Positive: 19 %
Our Parliament comprises of the President and the two Houses ... is the body of representatives of the people. Its members are directly elected, ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account