Who are all the Presidents of East Timor?

Answer this question

  • Who are all the Presidents of East Timor?


President of East Timor Portuguese: Presidente da República Tetum: Prezidente Republika; ... East Timor (President) Indonesia (President) Laos ...
Read more
Positive: 66 %
... East Timor, Taur Matan Ruak took to ... for all commando operations throughout East Timor. ... Taur Matan Ruak was sworn in as President on ...
Read more
Positive: 63 %

More resources

... and/or permitted to enter East Timor. All foreigners seeking to ... Presidente Nicolau Lobato ... travel guide to East Timor is an ...
Read more
Positive: 66 %
The Democratic People's Republic of West Timor ... West Timor's economy supersedes all the ... of the president of East Timor ...
Read more
Positive: 61 %
... nine days later Indonesia invaded East Timor, and Ramos-Horta was again ... In May 2007 Ramos-Horta was elected president, ... able to accommodate all ...
Read more
Positive: 47 %
There is universal franchise for all citizens ... Presidents of the National Parliament of East ... to National Parliament building of East Timor.
Read more
Positive: 24 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account