Which will held 2013 grand master chess oscer?

Answer this question

  • Which will held 2013 grand master chess oscer?


Bilbao Chess Masters ... 6th Grand Slam Masters Final (2013) ... The seventh Grand Slam Chess Masters was held from 14–20 September in Bilbao as a ...
Read more
Positive: 51 %
List of chess grandmasters ... It is the highest title a chess player can attain and is generally held for life, ... Oscar Oscar De La Riva Aguado ...
Read more
Positive: 48 %

More resources

... Presented players Chess Masters Final. TVE: Presented players Chess ... The four Grand Masters visit Ikastola Begoñazpi. 28.10 - 3rd Round. Previous ...
Read more
Positive: 51 %
The Grandmaster Yi dai ... The story of martial-arts master Ip Man, ... The Grandmaster (2013) 6.5 /10. Want to share IMDb's ...
Read more
Positive: 46 %
Current world champion Magnus Carlsen won the World Chess Championship 2013 against ... modern chess master. [8 ... Classical World Chess ...
Read more
Positive: 32 %
Viswanathan Anand won the World Chess ... 2014 Bilbao Chess Masters Final (Grand Slam Chess ... The Chess Oscar is awarded to the year's ...
Read more
Positive: 9 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account