Which country is the current cricket world cup champion?

Answer this question

  • Which country is the current cricket world cup champion?


Current champion Australia (5th ... Under the current qualifying process, the World Cricket League, ... 2014 Cricket World Cup Qualifier: ...
Read more
Positive: 36 %
The 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup was the ... first country to win the Cricket World Cup final ... rotate World Cup venues between major cricket ...
Read more
Positive: 33 %

More resources

... in the world. The 2015 Cricket World Cup ... current format has 14 teams in the World Cup, ... World Cup which takes place at a host country ...
Read more
Positive: 36 %
When the country was readmitted to world cricket in 1991 it ... runs to become the first World Cup champions. ... South Africa hosted the World Cup in ...
Read more
Positive: 31 %
India's most successful World Cup ... opponents 4 consecutive times in the World Championship of Cricket in ... World Cup, Champions Trophy and ...
Read more
Positive: 17 %
BBC Sport Cricket All Sport. All Sport; Olympics ; ... Champions League; African Football; ... ICC World Cup Pool A. Team P W L T N/R R/R Pts;
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account