Which afican country has three captial cites?

Answer this question

  • Which afican country has three captial cites?


The Only Country In The World With Three Capital ... has no legally defined single capital city per the constitution, but instead divides the three ...
Read more
Positive: 28 %
Countries with multiple capitals; ... Some countries have multiple capitals. In some cases, one city is the ... a country, the European Union has three ...
Read more
Positive: 25 %

More resources

... Index of Countries of Africa, States, ... Africa's largest lake is one of the African Great Lakes, it has a ... Country: Population: Maps: Capital City:
Read more
Positive: 28 %
... the judicial capital of South Africa. ... Africa has not one but three capital ... capital of Apartheid South Africa. This city is the ...
Read more
Positive: 23 %
8 Countries & States That Moved Their Capitals. ... Africa has not one, not two, but three capital ... most populous city and was the country's capital ...
Read more
Positive: 9 %
World Capitals : FAQ / Frequently Asked ... Bogart is the capital city of a North African country famous ... capital city of this country has a name ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account