What were the laws of cricket in 1774?

Answer this question

  • What were the laws of cricket in 1774?


The earliest laws were drawn up ... and Garter" in 1774. A printed form of the laws was published in 1775 and a ... under the laws of cricket, ...
Read more
Positive: 25 %
The first laws of cricket were written in 1774. Since then they have been changed on numerous occasions. Pretty much everything has changed since then.
Read more
Positive: 22 %

More resources

Definitions of 1774 english cricket season, ... On Friday 25 February 1774, the Laws of Cricket were revised by a committee meeting at the Star and Garter ...
Read more
Positive: 25 %
Browse answers and questions about English Cricket . Weknowtheanswer. ABOUT; FIND THE ANSWERS. Cricket (Sport) ... What were the laws of cricket in 1774?
Read more
Positive: 20 %
Cricket is a bat and ball game, played between two teams of eleven players each Acirc; nbsp;One team bats, attempting to score runs, ...
Read more
Positive: 6 %
The Coercive Acts of 1774, ... are names given to describe a set of laws that were passed by ... Four of the Coercive Acts of 1774 were created in ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account