What is the Indian Premier League?

Answer this question

  • What is the Indian Premier League?


Die Indian Premier League setzt sich aus 8 Teams, sog. Franchises, zusammen.
Read more
Positive: 20 %
Indian Premier League. Home; News; Schedule; Results; Videos; Stats; Teams; Fantasy; ... Mumbai Indians. 2013 Winners. Kolkata Knight Riders. 2012 Winners ...
Read more
Positive: 17 %

More resources

The 2016 season of the Indian Premier League, abbreviated as IPL 9 or Vivo IPL 2016, will be the ninth season of the IPL.
Read more
Positive: 20 %
... tables, videos and features for Indian Premier League Cricket on Sky Sports ... Anil Kumble has been announced as the new head coach of India on a one ...
Read more
Positive: 15 %
... 2016 Indian Premier League ... separate governing bodies for the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and the Indian Premier League ...
Read more
Positive: 1 %
How does the Pakistan Super League fare against the Indian Premier League? By Kamran Afzal Published: February 4, 2016. Tweet.
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account