What is the age for jet ski in Illinois?

Answer this question

  • What is the age for jet ski in Illinois?


Illinois Registered Watercraft ... currently issued an Illinois registration number ... (jet skis/PWCs), Class 2, 3, 4 ...
Read more
Positive: 52 %
The state of Illinois boat laws and regulations: ... Age and Operator Restrictions. ... Illinois Boating Laws and Regulations;
Read more
Positive: 49 %

More resources

Personal Watercraft Law. ... Anyone 14 years of age or older can operate a PWC if they ... board besides the operator to legally tow someone on skis or ...
Read more
Positive: 52 %
Personal Watercraft operation and regulations in ... includes jet skis, ... accompanied on board by a person at least 18 years of age who can ...
Read more
Positive: 47 %
Common Jet Ski Rental Questions. ... To rent a jet ski, you must be 18 years of age or older because you must be able to legally sign a contract.
Read more
Positive: 33 %
How old do you have to be to drive a jet ski? ... Illinois, a jet ski is considered both a motorboat and a personal watercraft. You have to be at least age ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account