What is capital of 28 states in India?

Answer this question

  • What is capital of 28 states in India?


... India's 28 states. ... 28 states organized by population. Capital cities and state area have been included for reference. India's States 1) ...
Read more
Positive: 51 %
The state and union territory capitals are sorted according to no legislative and judicial capitals. The administrative capital ... States of India, ...
Read more
Positive: 48 %

More resources

What are the 28 states of India and their capitals and ... administrative divisions consists of the national capital territory of Delhi, 28 states with ...
Read more
Positive: 51 %
List of India’s 28 States, Capitals, Chief ... State Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam Bihar Chhattisgarh Goa Gujarat Capital Chief Governor Inbox ...
Read more
Positive: 46 %
List of 28 states in india and their capitals? ... India is a Union of 28 States and 7 Union Territories. ... Capital. Andaman and Nicobar ...
Read more
Positive: 32 %
Names of States in India with their Capital in Hindi Language Names of India's states with their capitals in Hindi language. There used to be 28 states but ...
Read more
Positive: 9 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account