What are the two capital cities in bollivia?

Answer this question

  • What are the two capital cities in bollivia?


The capital of Bolivia is Sucre. But so is La Paz. ... Find out why (or if) Bolivia really has two capital cities! This and more fun facts about Bolivia.
Read more
Positive: 26 %
Why does Bolivia have two capital cities? ... Why Bolivia has two Capital cities? ... What are the two cities that have been capitals of Tanzania, ...
Read more
Positive: 23 %

More resources

Learn more about Bolivia and its main cities. Read about Bolivia's cities' history, weather, ... Capital of the Republic: Sucre city: Government Site: La ...
Read more
Positive: 26 %
Bolivia Current issues and what the World Food Programme is doing
Read more
Positive: 21 %
Map of Tourist Attractions In Bolivia. Follow Us ...
Read more
Positive: 7 %
República de Bolivia ... Bolivia is one of two landlocked ... La Paz is the administrative capital of Bolivia, as well as the departmental capital of La ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account