List of indian states with their capitals?

Answer this question

  • List of indian states with their capitals?


India comprises 29 States (including Telangana) and 7 union territories. Here's a full list of all States, UTs, capitals, Chief Ministers and their parties
Read more
Positive: 30 %
INDIA – STATES, UNION TERRITORIES and their Capitals ... April 2014 1 States Capital ... Survey of India http ...
Read more
Positive: 27 %

More resources

List of Current Chief Ministers & Governors Of States & Union Territory With Their Party ... List of Chief Ministers of 29 States of India.
Read more
Positive: 30 %
... capitals and land area of India's 28 states. ... The following is a list of India's 28 states organized ... India Maps; India's 28 States ...
Read more
Positive: 25 %
List of state and union territory capitals in India ... their structure has remained largely unchanged. ... List of states in India;
Read more
Positive: 11 %
indian states and capitals list pdf, indian states and capitals ... Here is a list of PDF containing Indian States and their Capitals.As it has been in ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account