FIND THE ANSWERS

is there any glutin in craft marshmellows?

Answer this question

  • is there any glutin in craft marshmellows?


Answers

Answer #1 | 18/12 2013 10:55
Yes.
Positive: 67 %
Answer #2 | 18/12 2013 10:58
They use sugar, gelatin and egg whites for most commercial Marshmallows, gluten is from grains a protein, no gluten is used in making marshmallows, I make them with both vegetarian and vegan ingredients, they add a bit of cornstarch to keep them from sticking.
Positive: 61 %
Answer #3 | 18/12 2013 11:10
Yes they may use wheat flour to keep the marshmellow from sticking to one another '
Positive: 41 %

Possible answer

JET-PUFFED Marshmallows, ... pumpkin pie—there’s a new dessert in town, ... These cupcakes make for an eye-popping treat at any Halloween bash…
Read more
Positive: 67 %
Kraft Jet-Puffed Marshmallow Creme (13 oz.) ... Any of a class of sweet,Soluble Carbohydrate,as sucrose,glucose,sucrose from ... there is no limit on air ...
Read more
Positive: 62 %
can any muslim sisters out there,help me who know accurately. ... Is every gelatin Haram for muslims ... Christmas craft;
Read more
Positive: 48 %
... we are assured there is no unintentional contact with ... please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any ...
Read more
Positive: 25 %

Show more results