FIND THE ANSWERS

Is there a right of recission law on used car purchases in Colorado?

Answer this question

  • Is there a right of recission law on used car purchases in Colorado?


Answers

Does Colorado have a 3 day right of rescission on new car purchases ... Does Colorado have a 3 day right of ... There is no 3 day law for any new car ...
Read more
Positive: 61 %
Is their a three day law in the state of Colorado? I bought a car from a ... a used car. The only right ... used car sales are "as is" so there really ...
Read more
Positive: 58 %

More resources

the law . There is no three-day right ... estate purchases of less than $100 made ... in the same language principally used
Read more
Positive: 61 %
The general law in Colorado is that a consumer does not have the right to cancel a consumer contract or purchase. There are ... Colorado law provides for 1 ...
Read more
Positive: 56 %
... there are reasons for rescinding it. ... Or sometimes the dealer is dishonest when making the sale and you do not find out right away. ... By law, you ...
Read more
Positive: 42 %
Is there a right of rescission on purchasing a car ... Is there a right of rescission on purchasing a car in ... The law changes frequently and varies ...
Read more
Positive: 19 %

Show more results

Anonymous72990
Login to your account
Create new account