FIND THE ANSWERS

Is makers mark whiskey gluten free?

Answer this question

  • Is makers mark whiskey gluten free?


Answers

©2016 Maker’s Mark Distillery, Inc. Loretto, KY. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Read more
Positive: 53 %
"We cannot legally claim 'gluten-free' since we do use wheat and corn in our mash. Maker's Mark uses red winter wheat as a flavoring ... Whiskey. Related ...
Read more
Positive: 50 %

More resources

How to Hit the Bars and Stay Gluten-Free. ... If you’re looking for a whiskey ... Brendon O'Neill on Make Your Own Gluten-free Sloppy Joe’s; Mark L ...
Read more
Positive: 53 %
But the information about what makes a spirit gluten-free doesn’t ... and sommelier Mark ... but it is FAR different than if I have some whiskey.
Read more
Positive: 48 %
... gluten free labeling and cross contamination. ... 2 tablespoons whiskey (Makers Mark is gluten free. Make sure that the bourbon is distilled from corn)
Read more
Positive: 34 %
Gluten Free & Special Diets; Cakes; Cheesecakes; ... Whiskey; Drink Mix Singles; ... Maker's Mark Bourbon Whisky.
Read more
Positive: 11 %

Show more results

Anonymous50739
Login to your account
Create new account