FIND THE ANSWERS

Is confectioner's glaze gluten free?

Answer this question

  • Is confectioner's glaze gluten free?


Answers

i am pretty sure confectioners glaze is corn starch and sugar. i have never had a problem with it..but who knows, some crazy company might ...
Read more
Positive: 45 %
Please Be Gluten Free Yes, Confectioner’s Glaze is gluten free! ← Search another item!
Read more
Positive: 42 %

More resources

I am looking to start cooking more things gluten free for my girlfriend, and have heard that powdered sugar may or may not be considered gluten free. What ...
Read more
Positive: 45 %
... ‘candy glaze’, ‘pure food glaze ... confectioner’s glaze ... animal farming animal products animal rights animals baking breakfast cage-free ...
Read more
Positive: 40 %
When I was at Trader Joe's, confectioner's glaze was added to some dark chocolate covered nuts/fruit/expresso beans, ... wax-free natural "Lac."
Read more
Positive: 26 %
Browse a variety of recipes including Confectioner’s Sugar. ... Gluten Free; Baking Aids; Gift Packs; Books; ... Carrot Quick Bread with Orange Cream ...
Read more
Positive: 3 %

Show more results

Anonymous36106
Login to your account
Create new account