in mtg I have a question about Mold Adder?

Answer this question

  • in mtg I have a question about Mold Adder?


Answer #1 | 19/12 2013 14:02
Just one. It is a single ability, and therefore can only trigger once for a particular event occurring (in this case, the casting of a spell). There are some creature that have this sort of thing as two separate abilities, in which case they do get two.
Positive: 59 %

Possible answer

Uncommons have a variety of strange abilities, ... Other uncommons, such as Mold Adder, ... Retrieved from " ...
Read more
Positive: 59 %
More spoilers m11. June 5, 2010 by ... Mold Adder Twincast ... Oh does this mean that Scar of mirrodon is not going to have Artifact combos ...
Read more
Positive: 54 %
1x Mold Adder; 1x Nemesis of Mortals; ... Hey check out my deck [[07-05-14-snake-edh-1]] ... Magic the Gathering, ...
Read more
Positive: 40 %
Questions de règles ... (Mold Adder) ... Magic the Gathering est un jeu de cartes à collectionner lancé en 1993 qui met en scène un affrontement entre ...
Read more
Positive: 17 %

Show more results