FIND THE ANSWERS

in MTG: "Circu, Dimir Lobotomist" which will go on stack first?

Answer this question

  • in MTG: "Circu, Dimir Lobotomist" which will go on stack first?


Answers

Circu, Dimir Lobotomist:which will go ... but which will go the the stack first ... A spell is "cast" when you put it onto the stack. Circu, Dimir ...
Read more
Positive: 41 %
Circu, Dimir Lobotomist. Legendary Creature ... The first two abilities ... you choose the order that Lazav’s triggered abilities go on the stack. ...
Read more
Positive: 38 %

More resources

... Give their creatures First Strike ... step you cast this targeting whomever you want and there you go. ... Circu, Dimir Lobotomist ...
Read more
Positive: 41 %
Color options- How does this commander stack up to other options in ... EDH General Viability Rankings. Posted: 2015-May-12 12:40 ... Go to page 1, 2, ...
Read more
Positive: 36 %
... to celebrate the birth of his first son. ... MtG tournament rules ... there exists one card that targets a zone directly: Circu, Dimir Lobotomist ...
Read more
Positive: 22 %
Complete and Utter Jank Edition Old: >>50026364 RESOURCES >Official Site: Contains deck building rules and the current ban list. http://www.mtgcommander ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Anonymous25679
Login to your account
Create new account