FIND THE ANSWERS

If you use the fissure spell card and someone uses a card that destroys it after you use it does the effect still work?

Answer this question

  • If you use the fissure spell card and someone uses a card that destroys it after you use it does the effect still work?


Answers

The ENGLISH Yu-Gi-Oh! Expert Rules Page ... , you can still choose to use this card, but no ... does not work on this card, ...
Read more
Positive: 97 %
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Dawn of Destiny - General FAQ ...
Read more
Positive: 94 %

More resources

Power of Chaos - Yugi the Destiny ... has the same effect as selecting "No". You practically do not have to move ... Fissure [Spell Card] ...
Read more
Positive: 97 %
You will have to use it before he uses the effect of ... will still work. ... Spell Counter when you activate the effect of a Spell Card like ...
Read more
Positive: 92 %
after you use this effect, ... what this card does/You can only use ... when this card is destroyed as a result of the effect of a spell card you ...
Read more
Positive: 78 %
The Power of Marshmallon: How. ... if your opponent uses a card effect, ... As long as this spell card is on the field, you can use your other monsters ...
Read more
Positive: 55 %

Show more results

Anonymous31114
Login to your account
Create new account