FIND THE ANSWERS

if i send a msg thrugh skype and then remove it it would be deleted as well from the receiver skype too?

Answer this question

  • if i send a msg thrugh skype and then remove it it would be deleted as well from the receiver skype too?


Answers

Answer #1 | 23/12 2013 01:06
No, it will only be deleted in your account
Positive: 64 %

Possible answer

If i send an sms text via skype and the receiver has their ... on skype and then deleted ... does this mean he had not received the ...
Read more
Positive: 64 %
Delete chat history in Skype ... the recent or messages are deleted it will still give you ... store app Skype versions. It can remove conversations ...
Read more
Positive: 59 %
How to delete your Skype message history. Learn how to clean out your message history, as well as schedule a time for future messages to be deleted.
Read more
Positive: 45 %
Metro App for Messenger "We can't send a ... After 5 minutes I reinstalled skype and then the "can't send ... I had the same problem as well.
Read more
Positive: 22 %

Show more results

Anonymous46345
Login to your account
Create new account