How many grand slam has Rafa nadal won?

Answer this question

  • How many grand slam has Rafa nadal won?


Rafael "Rafa" Nadal Parera ... Nadal has won 14 Grand Slam singles ... And Rafael Nadal is a person who has been totally committed to his career since he ...
Read more
Positive: 79 %
Nadal has won ATP tournaments in 19 ... The youngest player in the open era to win all Grand Slams at the age of 24. Has appeared in ... Rafael Nadal won ...
Read more
Positive: 76 %

More resources

Rafael Nadal Grand Slams Won ... How many more Grand Slam titles does Rafael Nadal need to win ... he's right Nadal has won nine of his grand slams on ...
Read more
Positive: 79 %
... he won the boys singles at Roland Garros ... Grand Slam title and first on the Parisian clay today. The Swiss upset Rafael Nadal to win the ...
Read more
Positive: 74 %
See how Novak Djokovic's Grand Slam titles ... dominant Fed and Rafa have been. (Nadal has only ... Grand Slam main draw entrees, while Nadal has won 34% ...
Read more
Positive: 60 %
He has won 11 Grand Slam titles, ... Rafael Nadal has won 11 Grand Slam titles, ... 'Tennis has given me a lot, so many fantastic experiences.
Read more
Positive: 37 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account