FIND THE ANSWERS

Drivers license, TEXAS, 18 years old confused, help :)?

Answer this question

  • Drivers license, TEXAS, 18 years old confused, help :)?


Answers

Answer #1 | 22/12 2013 07:21
Bryan, get someone to DRIVE YOU OVER TO THE DMV, AND ASK THEM!! You get pulled over by the 5-0 not having a driver's license, you can kiss driving privleges away for about three years. How did you register and insure the Jeep without a license in the first place??
Positive: 36 %
Answer #2 | 23/12 2013 13:42
If you’re 18, you will need to take an Adult Driver Education course, no matter how good you can already drive J. From TxDPS: “Individuals between 18 and 24 years of age are required to complete a driver education course and present the original certificate of completion at the driver license office.” You can take a course online, and it’s quick and painless. I Drive Safely is a good one. If the charges were dropped from your accident, you shouldn’t have a problem getting your license. If you are caught driving without a license, many things can happen. You will almost certainly be unable to get your license for an additional period of time, as well as a hefty fine.
Positive: 30 %

Possible answer

... which the industry wants to lower to 18 years old. ... by confused drivers in ... of the drivers survey could help the industry ...
Read more
Positive: 36 %
Pay $10 for your new driver’s license. Those under the age of 18 years old will not be ... Young drivers need to fulfill ... The New Jersey DMV cannot ...
Read more
Positive: 31 %
The legal age to obtain a license in Connecticut has not changed, it is still 16 years old. ... I cannot come home to renew my drivers license; ...
Read more
Positive: 17 %
Frequently Asked Questions about ... Are all drivers under 21 years of age ... countries have adopted Graduated Driver License laws to help teen drivers ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results