Does Maryland have a 72 hour return policy on used cars?

Answer this question

  • Does Maryland have a 72 hour return policy on used cars?


... 72 hour rule for buying a car is not what you may think. In fact many people think that they have 3 days to return ... 72 Hour Return Rule for Buying Cars:
Read more
Positive: 53 %
... Do I have 72 hours to return a used car to a dealership ... Do you have any suggestions as to how to get the dealership to take the car back, ...
Read more
Positive: 50 %

More resources

26 Responses to The 72-Hour Rule and Medicare: What You ... I know that I saw a policy on the 72 hour rule but have been unable ... Does the 72 hour rule ...
Read more
Positive: 53 %
How many helicopters does the Maryland State Police have? ... transferees of the 72 hour ... does not have a compartment separate ...
Read more
Positive: 48 %
A 72-hour clause, typically inserted in real estate sale contracts, is also known as an escape clause, release clause, kick-out clause, hedge clause or ...
Read more
Positive: 34 %
Does this mean I do not have a claim? How does the MI Lemon Law offer ... Can I just return it to the dealership? Are used cars covered ... Privacy Policy
Read more
Positive: 11 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account