FIND THE ANSWERS

Do you get to roll again after throwing doubles in backgammon?

Answer this question

  • Do you get to roll again after throwing doubles in backgammon?


Answers

Do you get to roll again after throwing doubles in backgammon? Find answers now! No. 1 Questions & Answers Place. More questions about Games, Board Games ...
Read more
Positive: 62 %
... then both players roll again until ... After the first roll, the players throw two ... Is stalemate possible in backgammon? Other Games. How do you ...
Read more
Positive: 59 %

More resources

After the first roll, the players throw two dice ... (if it is legal to do so). When double appears if the ... Answer #1 When you refuse the double ...
Read more
Positive: 62 %
is over and you do not get to use ... the space on which you land. Retaining the dice, throw again ... If you do not throw doubles by your third turn, you ...
Read more
Positive: 57 %
Do you double? If you are white do ... equity at backgammon. You must double when you threaten to lose your market by the time it is your turn to roll ...
Read more
Positive: 43 %
... a player's turn is suspended until either the player rolls a double or pays to get ... JAIL". You roll Doubles ... Jail). Immediately AFTER throwing ...
Read more
Positive: 20 %

Show more results

Anonymous61378
Login to your account
Create new account