Current President of Malaysia?

Answer this question

  • Current President of Malaysia?


Logo of the Office of the Prime Minister of Malaysia. Incumbent ... President: S. Vigneswaran Members ... The 6th and current prime minister is Najib Razak
Read more
Positive: 28 %
As of April 2014, Najib Razak is the current and sixth Prime Minister of Malaysia. Razak took office on April 3, 2009, and was preceded by Abdullah Ahmad ...
Read more
Positive: 25 %

More resources

More information about Malaysia is available on the Malaysia Page and from other Department of State publications and other sources listed at ...
Read more
Positive: 28 %
Here are the top 25 President, Aiesec In Malaysia profiles on LinkedIn. Get all the articles, experts, jobs, and insights you need.
Read more
Positive: 23 %
Malaysia Controversy Global investigators believe more than $1 billion entered Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak's personal bank accounts, much of it ...
Read more
Positive: 9 %
President Mugabe yesterday left for Malaysia for a working visit that is set to cement ties between Harare and Kuala Lumpur. The President was ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account