FIND THE ANSWERS

Can you redouble a double in backgammon if the player who first doubled already has 3 points and the game is to 5?

Answer this question

  • Can you redouble a double in backgammon if the player who first doubled already has 3 points and the game is to 5?


Answers

Checkers can enter on unoccupied points, ... [3] If a player has checkers on the bar, ... The game of backgammon is first mentioned in Bhartrhari’s ...
Read more
Positive: 88 %
When to double in a backgammon running game? ... If you have doubled him, he will double you back. ... you should give a first double but not redouble.
Read more
Positive: 85 %

More resources

Backgammon rules. Backgammon is a board game of ... points, the backgammon player can ... double and triple points only if there has ...
Read more
Positive: 88 %
... the player has a total of 20 points he can move ... and you roll a 3 and 5 and those points are open ... double other than the first cube in the game.
Read more
Positive: 83 %
How to Play Backgammon. ... The winner of the game is the first player to bear off all of his checkers. ... if a player rolls 5 and 3, ...
Read more
Positive: 69 %
Backgammon is a board game for two players. Each player has ... double and triple points only if there has ... 3-point and you then roll a 5-5, you can ...
Read more
Positive: 46 %

Show more results