FIND THE ANSWERS

Can you have more than one god on the battlefield at once?

Answer this question

  • Can you have more than one god on the battlefield at once?


Answers

Answer #1 | 21/12 2013 18:36
Yes. Their only restriction is that they are Legendary, so by the Legend rule there can only be one card of that name in play at any one time. However two different gods have different names, so it is fine.
Positive: 21 %

Possible answer

... Do what you love ... you have to like your work more than any ... Is there some test you can use to keep yourself honest? One is to try to do ...
Read more
Positive: 21 %
... "Do you have the time to listen ... So I don't have to say you were The one that got away, ... She can't really have faith in love when she's been hurt ...
Read more
Positive: 16 %
... just to see if you can ... the ones you have so the max n. Of challenges at once can only be 3 as the ... other than the one they ...
Read more
Positive: 2 %
How To Survive Saw. ... Have To: Then you had better sleep with one eye ... probably requires a bit more will power though. If You Really Can't: ...
Read more
Positive: 10 %

Show more results