FIND THE ANSWERS

Can I Fusion Summon into face down defense position in Yu-Gi-Oh!?

Answer this question

  • Can I Fusion Summon into face down defense position in Yu-Gi-Oh!?


Answers

Answer #1 | 22/12 2013 03:27
Nope.
Positive: 95 %
Answer #2 | 22/12 2013 04:19
No, all summons from the Extra Deck are special summons, and special summons must always be face up.
Positive: 89 %
Answer #3 | 22/12 2013 05:03
Special summons are face-up by default unless the summoning effect says it can be, or must be, face-down. Fusions, Synchros and XYZ summons must always be face-up.
Positive: 69 %
Answer #4 | 22/12 2013 11:58
No, all of those summons are special summons and you can only special summon face up.
Positive: 37 %
Answer #5 | 22/12 2013 17:18
If you use polyerization you can fusion some a monster on your side of the field that is facedown. As far as xyz and syncrho goes then they need to be face up unless there is any effect that is activated that allows it to happen.
Positive: 10 %

Possible answer

With the Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD GAME you can ... This is the official Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD GAME rulebook ... face-up Defense Position, and face-down ...
Read more
Positive: 95 %
Upcoming Events Yu-Gi-Oh! Championship ... while they are Set face-down on the field ... of Synchro Monster you can Summon.
Read more
Positive: 90 %
Cardreview Yu-Gi-Oh ... in face-down Defense Position. You can only use ... Summon a "Shadoll" Fusion Monster, you can remove 3 ...
Read more
Positive: 76 %
Yu-Gi-Oh /About some rules and cards ... cards can be flipped into face-down Defense Position in my ... can i use his effect (Special Summon in my side ...
Read more
Positive: 53 %

Show more results

Anonymous1425
Login to your account
Create new account