Are fruit mentos halaal?

Answer this question

  • Are fruit mentos halaal?


Mentos Fruit! (UPDATE AFTER INVESTIGATION = HARAM) I had been given the task to find out if Mentos Fruit are Halal or not. (By a family member) The ...
Read more
Positive: 89 %
Are Mentos Halal or Haram? Sugar,Glucose Syrup ,Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil ,Acid (Citric Acid) ,Fruit Juices from Concentrate (Strawberry, Orange, Lemon)(1 ...
Read more
Positive: 86 %

More resources

Need Help --Halal/Haram Foods; If this is your first visit, ... all Alatoids and Mentos products are not Halal. Here are the reasons. Cinnamon, ...
Read more
Positive: 89 %
These are Halal but not marked Kosher. They no longer contain gelatin ... Some of the fruit flavors of Mentos can have a weird aftertaste, ...
Read more
Positive: 84 %
Fruittella Stick Range. Fruittella are sold in 41g sticks in the UK in the following flavours: Strawberry; Summer fruits - Orange, Lemon and Strawberry
Read more
Positive: 70 %
The Official Newsletter of the Zambian Halaal Certifiers (ZAMHA) Volume 6 Issue 2 A lhamdulillah, the Zambian Halaal Certifiers has been in existence for ...
Read more
Positive: 47 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account