10 main divisions of Dewey decimal system?

Answer this question

  • 10 main divisions of Dewey decimal system?


The Dewey Decimal Classification (DDC), or Dewey Decimal System, ... Main divisions include philosophy, ...
Read more
Positive: 65 %
The Dewey Decimal Classification is a system of library classification made up of ten classes, each divided into ten divisions, each having ten sections ...
Read more
Positive: 62 %

More resources

Chapter 15 Decimal Classification ... the Dewey Decimal Classification ... showing successively the 10 main classes, the 100 divisions, ...
Read more
Positive: 65 %
LIBRARY JNV JOJAWAR, PALI(RAJASTHAN ... Dewey Decimal Classification The ... to divide recorded knowledge into 10 main classes, 100 divisions and 1,000 ...
Read more
Positive: 60 %
Like the Dewey Decimal Classification system, it has 10 main ... on the Dewey Decimal System ... Iconclass as a subject retrieval system ...
Read more
Positive: 46 %
The Dewey Decimal Classification System ... The Dewey Decimal System has ten main classes, ... Each of the above 10 main classes has ten divisions.
Read more
Positive: 23 %

Show more results

Login to your account
Create new account